• +49 (0) 511 123 563 60
GTC
GTC

Below you will find our general terms and conditions based on the course types:

Registration

By signing the registration form or by confirming the order in writing, the teaching contract is concluded at the agreed conditions. In doing so, the customer simultaneously acknowledges the validity of the General Terms and Conditions.

Terms of Payment

The course fee is to be paid in full by the customer at the time of registration unless other payment dates have been arranged.

Lesson/Course Times

A lesson lasts 45 minutes. In exceptional cases, course dates can be cancelled and postponed up to 48 hours prior to the start of the lesson at the latest; the customer has no basis to make any claims for damages. Classes must begin no later than three months after the scheduled start date and must be completed no later than one year after this date.

Cancellation

The teaching contract may not be terminated for the agreed duration; this also includes the right to terminate the contract in accordance with § 627 BGB (German Civil Code). This does not affect the right to terminate the contract without notice. Notice of termination must be given in writing.

Certificate of Attendance

Participants will be given a certificate of attendance if needed.

Data Collection

Anyone who registers must agree to the collection of their data in the ISK GmbH administration program. This data is kept for internal use only and will not be made available to any third parties.

Liability

ISK Training GmbH accepts no liability for loss of or damage to objects brought into the premises by the customer. Customers take part in excursions at their own risk and relieve ISK Training GmbH of all liability. ISK Training GmbH does not assume any liability for any damages of any kind, unless they were caused intentionally or grossly negligently by ISK Training GmbH.

Jurisdiction

Place of jurisdiction for all disputes based on the agreements made is Hannover.

Written form and severability written form and severability clause

Any changes or amendments to the agreements made must be made in writing to be valid, verbal agreements have not been made. Should any of the previous clauses be or become invalid/void, this will not affect the validity of the remaining clauses. The parties must then strive to come to an agreement that comes as close as possible to replace the invalid/void clause.

Registration

You can register for courses on our homepage on the internet or directly in our office in Hannover. We cannot guarantee you a course until you have taken a placement test, show up on time for the start of the course and have paid the course fee in full.

Conditions of Payment

A deposit of € 250 per course is due at the time of registration. The remaining course fees must be paid by the time the course begins at the latest. The course participant is responsible for paying any bank fees that might be charged.

Registration Fee

Each new course participant is required to pay a one-time registration fee of € 40 at the time of registration.

Cancellation

In the event of a cancellation before the start of a course, we reserve the right to charge a processing fee of € 125 up to four weeks before the course begins and € 250 up to two weeks before the course begins. You have no claim to any reimbursement of fees if you cancel at any later date. The cancellation must be made in writing. In the event of a failure to appear, the entire course fee becomes due. If a course is cancelled, the course participants will be reimbursed in full for any fees they have already paid.  It is not possible to claim the examination fee back for examinations taken.

Rebooking

If a course participant would like to rebook, e.g. if it is not possible to enter Germany until a later date (delay in receiving the visa), the first rebooking costs € 25; each additional rebooking costs € 50.

Course Times

A lesson lasts for 45 minutes. The courses take place at the times and dates indicated. Unless indicated otherwise, there are no lessons on statutory holidays. Should there be any changes in the times and dates, the course participants will be informed of this in advance. If a lesson is cancelled for reasons for which the ISK is responsible (e.g. a trainer is ill, etc.), it will be made up for at a later date. If a lesson is cancelled for reasons for which the course participant is responsible, there will be no make-up lesson. In exceptional cases, we reserve the right to combine courses for economic, pedagogical or organizational reasons.

Data Collection

Anyone who registers must agree to the collection of their data in the ISK administration program. This data is kept for internal use only and will not be made available to any third parties.

Liability

No liability will be assumed for accidents, property damage or personal injury, loss of any clothing or other objects on the way to and from the school and for the time the course participant stays in any rooms on the ISK premises.

Juristiction

Place of juristication for all disputes based on the agreements made is Hannover. Any changes or amendments to the agreements made must be made in writing to be valid, verbal agreements have not been made. Should any of the previous clauses be or become invalid/void, this will not affect the validity of the remaining clauses. The parties must then strive to come to an agreement that comes as close as possible to replace the invalid/void clause.

• +49 (0) 511 123 563 60
AGB
AGB

Nachfolgend finden Sie unsere AGB für:

Anmeldung

Durch die Unterzeichnung der Anmeldung oder durch schriftliche Auftragsbestätigung kommt der Unterrichtsvertrag zu den vereinbarten Konditionen zustande. Damit erkennt der Kunde gleichzeitig die Gültigkeit der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen an.

Zahlungsbedingungen

Mit der Anmeldung ist die Kursgebühr von dem Kunden in voller Höhe zu zahlen, es sei denn, es sind andere Zahlungstermine vereinbart.

Veranstaltungszeiten

Eine Unterrichtsstunde dauert 45 Minuten. Kurstermine können in Ausnahmefällen bis spätestens 48 Stunden vor Unterrichtsbeginn abgesagt und verschoben werden, ein Schadensanspruch des Kunden ist ausgeschlossen. Der Unterricht muss bis spätestens drei Monate nach dem vorgesehenen Kursbeginn anfangen und bis spätestens ein Jahr nach diesem Termin beendet worden sein.

Kündigung

Die Kündigung des Unterrichtsvertrages wird für die vereinbarte Dauer ausgeschlossen, hiervon ist auch das Recht zur Kündigung gemäß § 627 BGB umfasst. Das Recht zur fristlosen Kündigung bleibt davon unberührt. Eine Kündigung muss schriftlich erfolgen.

Teilnahmebescheinigung

Auf Wunsch erhält der Kunde nach Abschluss eines Kurses eine Teilnahmebescheinigung.

Datensicherheit

Die im Zusammenhang mit der Anmeldung erfassten Daten werden absolut vertraulich behandelt; der Kunde ist mit der elektronischen Datenerfassung im Verwaltungsprogramm der ISK Training GmbH einverstanden.

Haftung

Für Verlust oder Beschädigung der vom Kunden in die Betriebsräumen eingebrachten Gegenstände übernimmt die ISK Training GmbH keine Haftung. An Exkursionen nimmt der Kunde auf eigene Gefahr teil und stellt die ISK Training GmbH von allen Haftungen frei. Für etwaige Schäden, gleich welcher Art, übernimmt die ISK Training GmbH keine Haftung, es sei denn sie wurden von der ISK Training GmbH vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig herbeigeführt.

Gerichtsstand

Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus den getroffenen Vereinbarungen ist Hannover. Schriftform und salvatorische Schriftform und salvatorische Klausel Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der getroffenen Vereinbarungen bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit der Schriftform, mündliche Nebenabreden sind nicht getroffen. Sollte eine der vorstehenden Klauseln unzulässig/nichtig sein oder werden, so berührt dieses nicht die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Klauseln. Die Parteien sind dann gehalten, eine der unwirksamen/nichtigen Klausel nahekommende Vereinbarung zu treffen.

Anmeldung

Sie können sich per Internet auf unserer Homepage oder direkt in unserem Office in Hannover anmelden. Einen Kursplatz können wir Ihnen nur garantieren, wenn Sie eine Einstufung erhalten haben, pünktlich zum Kursstart erscheinen und die gesamte Kursgebühr bezahlt haben.

Zahlungsbedingungen

Mit der Anmeldung ist eine Anzahlung von 250 € pro Kurs zu leisten. Die restlichen Gebühren sind spätestens bei Kursbeginn zu zahlen. Bankgebühren gehen zu Lasten des Teilnehmers.

Einschreibgebühr

Jeder neue Kursteilnehmer bezahlt bei der Anmeldung eine einmalige Einschreibgebühr von 40 €.

Rücktritt/Stornierung

Im Falle eines Rücktrittes vor Kursantritt behalten wir bis vier Wochen vor Kursbeginn eine Bearbeitungsgebühr von 125 € und bis 2 Wochen vor Kursbeginn 250 € ein. Bei späterer Abmeldung besteht kein Rückzahlungsanspruch. Der Rücktritt muss schriftlich erfolgen. Bei Nichterscheinen ist der komplette Kurspreis zu zahlen. Sollte eine Veranstaltung ausfallen, erhalten die Teilnehmer Ihre Gebühr in voller Höhe zurück. Bei Prüfungen besteht kein Rückzahlungsanspruch der Prüfungsgebühr.

Umbuchung

Wird vom Kursteilnehmer eine Umbuchung gewünscht, zum Beispiel bei späterer Einreise nach Deutschland (Verzögerung des Visums), so kostet die erste Umbuchung 25 €. Jede weitere Umbuchung kostet 50 €.

Veranstaltungszeiten

Eine Unterrichtsstunde dauert 45 Minuten. Die Kurse finden zu den angegebenen Terminen statt. An gesetzlichen Feiertagen gibt es, falls nicht anders angekündigt, keinen Unterricht. Sollten sich Termine ändern, werden die Teilnehmer rechtzeitig darüber informiert. Fällt ein Termin aus Gründen aus, die die ISK Training GmbH zu verantworten hat (z. B.: Krankheit des Trainers etc.), wird er nachgeholt. Fällt ein Termin aus Gründen aus, die der Teilnehmer zu verantworten hat, kann der Termin nicht nachgeholt werden. In Ausnahmefällen behalten wir uns vor, aus wirtschaftlichen, pädagogischen oder organisatorischen Gründen Kurse zusammenzulegen.

Datenerfassung

Wer sich anmeldet, ist mit der elektronischen Datenerfassung im Verwaltungsprogramm der ISK Training GmbH einverstanden. Die Daten werden nur intern verwendet und nicht weitergegeben.

Haftung

Für Verlust oder Beschädigung der vom Kunden in die Betriebsräumen eingebrachten Gegenstände übernimmt die ISK Training GmbH keine Haftung. An Exkursionen nimmt der Kunde auf eigene Gefahr teil und stellt die ISK Training GmbH von allen Haftungen frei. Für etwaige Schäden, gleich welcher Art, übernimmt die ISK Training GmbH keine Haftung, es sei denn sie wurden von der ISK Training GmbH vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig herbeigeführt.

Gerichtsstand

Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus den getroffenen Vereinbarungen ist Hannover. Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der getroffenen Vereinbarungen bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit der Schriftform, mündliche Nebenabreden sind nicht getroffen. Sollte eine der vorstehenden Klauseln unzulässig/nichtig sein oder werden, so berührt dieses nicht die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Klauseln. Die Parteien sind dann gehalten, eine der unwirksamen/nichtigen Klausel nahekommende Vereinbarung zu treffen.