FON: 0511 123 563 60

Service

Our Service section contains everything you need to know on the topics of placement, registration and prices. Should you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to call us, send us an e-mail or come directly to our office in Hannover. Our office staff will be happy to answer any of your questions.

Advising and Placement Test

Arrange for an appointment free of charge, during which we will work together with you to develop the right strategy for you to meet your learning goals. Every student who wants to attend our school gets a free advising and placement appointment. During a face-to-face meeting with you, we will assess your language level, discuss your own individual learning goals and make a plan for the best way the ISK can help you to meet those goals. The placement test on our website consists of a multiple-choice test and a text-production exercise. So that we can place you properly, please arrange for an advising appointment directly with the ISK after you have completed the placement test. For our corporate customers, we first analyze your needs and then put together a customized training program for you for any language we offer.


Prices

We have drawn up a list to give you an overview of all the prices for our open seminars and for individual and group training courses for German and for other languages. Prices for ISK workshops and in-house training courses are available on request. Special conditions apply for anyone booking 100 hours or more! One lesson takes 45 minutes. On request, seminar catering services are also available for groups. Prices available on request. For lessons taught on your premises, we charge a fee for travel costs depending on the distance and travel connections in the amount of € 15 to € 60.

FON: 0511 123 563 60

Service

Im Serviceteil haben wir für Sie alles zum Thema Einstufung, Anmeldung  und Preise zusammengestellt. Falls Sie noch Fragen haben, rufen Sie uns an, schreiben Sie uns eine Mail oder kommen Sie direkt in unser Office in Hannover. Unsere Mitarbeiter beantworten gerne ihre Fragen.

Lernberatung und Einstufungstest

Buchen Sie ein kostenloses Beratungsgespräch, in dem wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam die richtige Strategie für Ihre Lernziele entwickeln. Jeder Teilnehmer, der bei uns lernen möchte, erhält eine kostenlose Lernberatung und Einstufung. In einem persönlichen Gespräch stellen wir Ihr Sprachniveau fest, besprechen Ihre individuellen Lernziele und planen gemeinsam Ihren Lernweg im ISK. Der Einstufungstest auf unserer Homepage besteht aus einem Multiple Choice Test und einer Textproduktion. Damit wir Sie richtig einstufen können, vereinbaren Sie bitte nach dem Test einen Beratungstermin direkt im ISK. Für unsere Firmenkunden erstellen wir nach einer Bedarfsanalyse ein individuelles Trainingsprogramm für alle Sprachen. 


Preise

Wir haben für Sie die Preise für unsere offenen Seminare und für Einzel- und Gruppentrainings für Deutsch und Fremdsprachen in einer Tabelle aufgelistet. Preise für ISK Workshops und Inhouse Trainings erhalten Sie auf Anfrage. Ab 100 Stunden erhalten Sie Unterricht zu Sonderkonditionen! Eine Trainingseinheit dauert 45 Minuten. Für Gruppen bieten wir auf Wunsch Seminarverpflegung an. Preise auf Anfrage. Für Unterricht bei Ihnen im Hause berechnen wir je nach Entfernung und Anbindung eine Fahrtkostenpauschale in Höhe von 15,- bis 60,- €.