FON: 0511 123 563 60

The ISK is your competent partner for German and foreign languages. Individual training or group lessons, workshops or presentation training – you name your goal, we will show you the way. 

Company training

The focus is on your company

After analysing your needs, we develop an individual training program for our corporate customers for all languages. You name your goal, we will show you the way. Diagnosis of learning needs, advising on group sizes, number of hours and course contents – we develop modern training concepts to guarantee your success.

One-on-one Training

Flexible – Individual – Successful!

One-on-one training guarantees that you will reach your goals quickly, effectively and successfully. You choose the course contents, the speed at which you learn and the lesson times. The lessons can take place at your home, at your company or at the ISK. After you have completed a counseling session and a diagnosis of your learning needs, we will develop an individual training program just for you. You can arrange for fixed training times with us or talk to your trainer to organize flexible lessons.

Evening Courses

Learn German intensively in small groups at fixed times!

Our evening courses focus primarily on communication on the job, in apprenticeships and for your studies. These courses are designed for employees, students and graduate students who would like to improve their German language skills, while working, training or studying during the day. We offer you German courses on three levels with flexible learning concepts and individual support and supervision.

Weekend German Courses

Relax and learn German on the weekend!

Our weekend courses focus primarily on teaching on-the-job communication skills. These courses are designed for employees who want to improve their German language skills for the everyday work world. The special learning environment at our weekend courses makes it easier for you to completely immerse yourself in learning German. Away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life, you can focus all your attention on the language goal you are pursuing.

Workshops for Business English

English for the job!

Small talk, international conferences, employee performance reviews, meetings with foreign partners – English is becoming increasingly important for companies as the language of communication. We have developed four workshops for you, which you can book as in-house training. Practical, targeted and effective.

FON: 0511 123 563 60

Die ISK Training GmbH ist Ihr kompetenter Partner für Deutsch und Fremdsprachen. Einzeltraining oder Gruppenunterricht, Workshops oder Präsentationstraining – Sie nennen Ihr Ziel, wir zeigen Ihnen den Weg. 

Firmentraining

Ihr Unternehmen steht im Mittelpunkt

Für unsere Firmenkunden erstellen wir nach einer Bedarfsanalyse ein individuelles Trainingsprogramm für alle Sprachen. Sie nennen Ihr Ziel, wir zeigen Ihnen den Weg. Lerndiagnose, Beratung über Gruppengrößen, Stundenzahl und Lerninhalte – wir entwickeln moderne Trainingskonzepte für Ihren Erfolg.


Einzeltraining

Flexibel – individuell – erfolgreich!

Einzeltraining bietet Ihnen die Garantie, Ihre Ziele schnell, effektiv und erfolgreich zu erreichen. Sie bestimmen die Trainingsinhalte, das Lerntempo und die Unterrichtszeiten. Das Training kann bei Ihnen zu Hause, in der Firma oder im ISK stattfinden. Nach einer Lernberatung und Lerndiagnose entwickeln wir für Sie ein individuelles Trainingsprogramm. Sie können feste Unterrichtstermine mit uns vereinbaren oder die Termine flexibel mit Ihrem Trainer absprechen.


Abendkurse Deutsch

Lernen Sie gezielt Deutsch in kleinen Gruppen mit festen Terminen!

In unseren Abendkursen steht die Kommunikation in Beruf, Ausbildung und Studium im Mittelpunkt. Die Kurse sind für Firmenmitarbeiter, Studenten oder Doktoranden konzipiert, die parallel zur Arbeit, zur Ausbildung oder zum Studium ihre Deutschkenntnisse verbessern möchten. In drei Niveaustufen bieten wir Ihnen Deutschkurse mit flexiblen Lernkonzepten und individueller Lernbetreuung an.


Wochenendkurse Deutsch

Lernen Sie entspannt Deutsch am Wochenende!

In unseren Wochenendkursen steht die Kommunikation im Beruf im Mittelpunkt. Die Kurse sind für Firmenmitarbeiter konzipiert, die ihre Deutschkenntnisse für den Berufsalltag verbessern möchten. Die besondere Lernatmosphäre in unseren Wochenendkursen erleichtert Ihnen das Eintauchen in die deutsche Sprache. Abseits des Alltags können Sie sich ganz auf Ihr Lernziel konzentrieren.


Workshops Business-English

Englisch für den Beruf!

Small Talk, internationale Konferenzen, Mitarbeitergespräche, Treffen mit ausländischen Partnern – Englisch wird als Kommunikationssprache für Firmen immer wichtiger. Wir haben für Sie vier Workshops entwickelt, die Sie als Inhouse-Training buchen können. Praxisnah, zielgerichtet und effektiv.